Catalytic Thinking / Inspiration

An incredibly exciting post (from tbkCreative)


You need to take five minutes to read this post from tbkCreative over in London, Ontario. I read it last night and I’m still buzzing…

I don’t often cross-recommend blogs. It’s not that I’m trying to jealously guard all of my own traffic, but I don’t often get that ‘WOW’ factor.

And last night, I did. Andrew Schiestel of tbkCreative poses the question: What Type of Marketing Are You Doing?

On the initial read, I started to get excited about the three types of marketing Andrew discusses. And it stayed with me – I was thinking about it in the shower this morning, on the drive to work and while eating my store-bought salad.

On the face of it, what Andrew’s talking about is quite simple and he puts it elegantly. But the implications are massive within the marketing community. The more I think about it, the deeper I get. It’s exciting in the extreme.

If you don’t follow Andrew’s blog, do so now. It’s worth it, believe me.

One thought on “An incredibly exciting post (from tbkCreative)

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention An incredibly exciting post (from tbkCreative) | interacter -- Topsy.com

So - what did you think? Love it? Loathe it? Have something to add? Well, what are you waiting for?

